1. Skip to content
  2. Skip to main menu
  3. Skip to more DW sites



Ghana is a country in West Africa which borders Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Togo and the Gulf of Guinea. The Ghanaian capital is Accra. This is an automated collection of DW content on Ghana.

Skip next section Reports & Analysis