1. Skip to content
  2. Skip to main menu
  3. Skip to more DW sites
BdTD Kanada | Nationalfeiertag
Image: Lars Hagberg/The Canadian Press/AP Photo/picture alliance


Canada is a bilingual country — English and French — in the northern part of North America, with 10 provinces and three territories.

Skip next section Reports & Analysis

Reports & Analysis

Show more